Our Staff

Church Administrator 
Administrative Assistant to the Pastor
Phyllis Powell
Statistician/Membership &
Assistant to the Church Administrator
Charlene Weathers
Office Assistant
Yvonne McCoy
Church Financial Secretary
Ruby Raines
Church Treasurer
Lisa Nicholas
Church Clerk/Recording Secretary
Charlene Preston Smith
Director of Public Relations
Culinary Coordinators
Zadie Barber & Mary Simmons
Custodial Department & Security
James Webb
Al Willis
Lawrence Houston
Building & Grounds
Marvin Brown
Tony Tell
Ernest Thompson